Monday, January 31, 2011

Raff Returns

Cretaro who scored 13 goals in the 2009 campaign and an impressive 48 goals for Rovers during his eight seasons at the club so far was one of the fans favourites at the Showgrounds but after comments made after the 2009 cup final against Fingal changed some peoples mind but if he starts knocking in the goals things will soon change.

15 players are now signed for next season, these are:

Ciaran Kelly
Alan Keane
Gavin Peers
Derek Foran
Jason McGuinness
Iarfliath Davoren
Danny Ventre
Richie Ryan
John Russell
Joseph Ndo
John Dillon
Alan Kirby
Eoin Doyle
Matthew Blinkhorn
Rafael Cretaro

No comments:

Post a Comment